Our Team

Paul J. Shea
CPUC, CIC, President & Owner
Paul@LSBInsurance.com

Barbara Cassidy
CIC, CISR
Barbara@LSBInsurance.com

Dorothy Benoit
CISR
Bilingual Polish & English
Dottie@LSBInsurance.com

Victoria Laramee
CISR
Vicki@LSBInsurance.com

Cheryl Mawaka
CISR
Cheryl@LSBInsurance.com

Wendy Russo
CISR
Wendy@LSBInsurance.com