Our Team

Laporte, Shea & Borys Insurance offers both personal and commercial insurance products.

Services Provided 

  • Free Registry Service
  • Notary on Site
  • Free quotes online or by phone.

Paul J. Shea
CPUC, CIC, President & Owner
Paul@LSBInsurance.com

Barbara Cassidy
CIC, CISR
Barbara@LSBInsurance.com

Dorothy Benoit
CISR
Bilingual Polish & English
Dottie@LSBInsurance.com

Victoria Laramee
CISR ELITE
Vicki@LSBInsurance.com

Cheryl Mawaka
CISR ELITE
Cheryl@LSBInsurance.com

Wendy Russo
CISR ELITE
Wendy@LSBInsurance.com

Font Resize
Contrast